Lunch Menu for the Rest of October

Lunch+Menu+for+the+Rest+of+October

Katy Kraenzlein, Features and Academics Writer

 

The following is the lunch menu for the rest of the month of October:

Wednesday, Oct 13 
Cheeseburger
Thursday, Oct 14
Chicken Nuggets
Friday, Oct 15
Ham & Cheese Flatbread
Monday, Oct 18
Spaghetti
Tuesday, Oct 19
Cheese Pizza
Wednesday, Oct 20
Cheeseburger
Thursday, Oct 21
Pizza Sticks
Friday, Oct 22
Farm to School Menu
Monday, Oct 25
Meatballs & Gravy
Tuesday, Oct 26
Beef Burrito
Wednesday, Oct 27
Chicken Patties